contact-tag

If you are a non-profit organization or a small to midsize for-profit company in need of our executive search consulting services, please contact us at the following:

Address:
3131 McKinney Avenue, Suite 600
Dallas, Texas 75204

Telephone: 214.775.0903

Fax: 214.453.0956

Email: info@penasearch.com

Carlos González Peña: 214.736.8891
carlos@penasearch.com

Holly Sherman Peña: 214.736.8876
holly@penasearch.com

Travis Hillier: 214.736.8890
travis@penasearch.com

Cindy Maloney: 214.935.9474
cindy@penasearch.com

Marissa Ramirez Anchia: 214.736.4662
marissa@penasearch.com

Scott Kimball:
scott@penasearch.com

Lynn Ray Sherman:
lynn@penasearch.com

 

Current Searches